Monday, 16 January 2012

Shorty: FAQ Victory Dance

I just had to do this.

There are updated FAQs up for 40k. I am particularly interested in this gem from the Tyranid one:

"Q: Does Shadow in the Warp affect psykers who are taking a Psychic test whilst embarked within a transport vehicle? (p33)
A: Yes."

As I stated in this and this post (the latter more specifically), the 'no' that was there before is something that has bugged me for a while.

So, a victory dance is in order.

Trust me, you're lucky this is a text-based medium, without a camera in sight. It's not pretty.

And that's all. A short post.


No comments:

Post a Comment